One down, one to go…

Birrarung Marr

Pretty much finished my editing class today, meaning that there is only one assignment left in my other subject and I am done for the year. Then the preparations for Christmas will really kick into gear, and I’ll get some more time to spend on my photography.

Personalised calendars are on the list of gifts, again, for this year. My aunties and uncles all loved them when I did them a couple of years ago, because I included all of the family’s special dates, like birthdays and anniversaries. Now I just have to update the dates and change the photos, and I’m done.

Next year, I’m planning to put all of the Blogday images onto the calendar – with all of the images posted in a month on the one page.  It will be a good record of the project, and nice to see all of the images together. Had better make sure that I keep them diverse and interesting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, family, photography

Leave a Reply

